Testimonials & Reviews

The Doc's Here

Azra Hussaini, MD FACP

House Call & Telemedicine located in Brooklandville, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Dr. Azra Hussaini always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azra Hussaini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lottie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr Hussaini is a God sent she is the best Dr I've ever had.. she puts her patients first.she makes sure I make every Dr visit extays .she takes time and listen to what I have to say.she is a wonderful Dr she treats you like familyto me.im always happy to visit with her.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Health done right! Honest and supportive!!
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
My experience with Dr Hussaini is wonderful l like her because l see she cares about her patients and that's the kind of Doctor I like I give her a
Douraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Dr Hussaini is awesome. She is very straight forward with you about your health. She is thorough. Highly recommend.
Kristina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
The best and most caring Dr
Kristina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
The best Dr I've ever had and one who cares
Alexandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
My only Doctor no mater where I am
Gabrielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Hussaini is a gift within the field of medicine. I only wish I would have found her years ago! She communicates effectively and takes her time to listen while thinking methodically to identify solutions. I brought my brother with multiple disabilities to see her and unlike previous doctors who treated him like he didn't exist, she was so attentive, compassionate and respectful. Finally, I felt like I had an ally to help me get the care my brother needed. I would HIGHLY recommend her.
Lori B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Nice doc Very thorough Takes time to discuss diagnosis and health plan Recommend doc, highly
Kristina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
She is so caring about her patients one of the best Dr's I have ever had
Minkyu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
The best doctor in the world.
Meri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Hussaini is both brilliant and kind.She genuinely cares about her patients overall health and well being.
Collin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very knowledgeable and easy going, cares for patient needs first.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Started with a dry cough , headache, overall body aches, sore throat and fever. Drank lots of fluids..but the coughing fits were wearing me out. Called Dr Hussaini and made an appointment with her for same-day. She listened, asked questions and prescribed meds. 24 hours later and I'm feeling so much better already. She's so kind and attentive. Great Doc.
Celia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Having a doctor who really listens to you makes all the difference in the world
Celia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr. Hussaini always listens to me and provides helpful insight and medical guidance. I’m so grateful she is my doctor!
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Hussaini is a fantastic doctor with great interpersonal skills I would highly recommend her.
Joannie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Good listening and very professional! 100% would recommend.
Franco B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Hussaini was so thorough in our tele-visit. She was so calming and prepared us for our home visit.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Hussain