Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

The Doc's Here

Azra Hussaini, MD FACP

House Call & Telemedicine located in Catonsville, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Dr. Azra Hussaini always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azra Hussaini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Caring is the key word for me in describing Dr. Hussaini's practice. She spends as much time as needed to discuss your health plans and concerns. I have not meet a more caring doctor.
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great listener, and gets to the issue (s) quickly!
Dana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Hussaini for over 5 years. She has seen us through some very difficult health challenges and always made sure we understood what was going on. During an appointment, whether in person or virtual, she spends ample time explaining, assessing, and making sure she understands our concerns. We always feel at ease with her. She cares deeply about her patients and is truly the MVP of our household.
Dominique W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I Love Dr. Hussaini. She is by far the most caring Doctor. She takes her time and really gets to know her patients. She is truly the best!
Sidney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I've never met a doctor as good and caring and thorough as Dr. Hussaini!
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Dr. Hussaini has helped me so much. I am doing a lot better since I have her as my doctor.
Rosalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Excellent care
Lottie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr Hussaini is a God sent she is the best Dr I've ever had.. she puts her patients first.she makes sure I make every Dr visit extays .she takes time and listen to what I have to say.she is a wonderful Dr she treats you like familyto me.im always happy to visit with her.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Health done right! Honest and supportive!!
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
My experience with Dr Hussaini is wonderful l like her because l see she cares about her patients and that's the kind of Doctor I like I give her a
Douraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Dr Hussaini is awesome. She is very straight forward with you about your health. She is thorough. Highly recommend.
Kristina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
The best and most caring Dr
Kristina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
The best Dr I've ever had and one who cares
Alexandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
My only Doctor no mater where I am
Gabrielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Hussaini is a gift within the field of medicine. I only wish I would have found her years ago! She communicates effectively and takes her time to listen while thinking methodically to identify solutions. I brought my brother with multiple disabilities to see her and unlike previous doctors who treated him like he didn't exist, she was so attentive, compassionate and respectful. Finally, I felt like I had an ally to help me get the care my brother needed. I would HIGHLY recommend her.
Lori B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Nice doc Very thorough Takes time to discuss diagnosis and health plan Recommend doc, highly
Kristina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
She is so caring about her patients one of the best Dr's I have ever had
Minkyu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
The best doctor in the world.
Meri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Hussaini is both brilliant and kind.She genuinely cares about her patients overall health and well being.
Collin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very knowledgeable and easy going, cares for patient needs first.